Open Days

Date

Course

Competition

Cost

Prizes/Format

Friday 3rd July Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 5th July Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Sunday 12th July Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 17th July Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 19th July Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 24th July Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 26th July Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 31st July Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 2nd August Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 7th August Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 9th August Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 14th August Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 16th August Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 21st August Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 23rd August Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 28th August Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 30th August Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 4th September Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 6th September Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 11th September Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 13th September Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 18th September Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Sunday 20th September Palmer North Singles Stableford Ryder Cup Event €85 per person (includes Bacon Bap & Tea/Coffee on arrival) Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week. The winner of each week will qualify to play in the final on September 27th.
Friday 25th September Palmer South Singles Stableford €50 per person Prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd each week
Click Here to book online or Contact Golf Reservations on +353 1 601 7760 or +353 1 601 7321 or golfreservations@kclub.ie

To check results of our past Open Days please click here.